Friday, December 25, 2015

how many surprises may be singing

how many surprises may be singing
© 2015 Jim Wittenberg All rights reserved

Monday, December 21, 2015

attaching them to the keys

attaching them to the keys
© 2015 Jim Wittenberg All rights reserved

Wednesday, December 2, 2015

always with something to catch the ear

always with something to catch the ear
© 2015 Jim Wittenberg All rights reserved

Monday, November 30, 2015

didn’t micromanage anything

didn’t micromanage anything
© 2015 Jim Wittenberg All rights reserved

Wednesday, November 25, 2015

inclusive of the citizens of the city

inclusive of the citizens of the city
© 2015 Jim Wittenberg All rights reserved

Monday, November 23, 2015

demolished for nonparticipation

demolished for nonparticipation
© 2015 Jim Wittenberg All rights reserved

Saturday, November 21, 2015

definitely not where they want to go

definitely not where they want to go
© 2015 Jim Wittenberg All rights reserved

Wednesday, November 18, 2015

depending on how fast particles are moving

depending on how fast particles are moving
© 2015 Jim Wittenberg All rights reserved

Thursday, November 12, 2015

defining with a handful of octaves

defining with a handful of octaves
© 2015 Jim Wittenberg All rights reserved

Monday, October 26, 2015

about to finish a phrase

about to finish a phrase
© 2015 Jim Wittenberg All rights reserved


Tuesday, August 4, 2015

correspondence part between each

correspondence part between each
© 2015 Jim Wittenberg All rights reserved

Saturday, July 25, 2015

actually at the core of some remarkable research

actually at the core of some remarkable research
© 2015 Jim Wittenberg All rights reserved

Saturday, July 11, 2015

didn’t realize it would be such a challenge

didn’t realize it would be such a challenge
© 2015 Jim Wittenberg All rights reserved

Wednesday, July 1, 2015

file or choose to appeal

file or choose to appeal
© 2015 Jim Wittenberg All rights reserved

Thursday, June 25, 2015

chirpiness even through what feels like a pull

chirpiness even through what feels like a pull
© 2015 Jim Wittenberg All rights reserved

Wednesday, June 3, 2015

casual fan or autograph hunter

casual fan or autograph hunter
© 2015 Jim Wittenberg All rights reserved